Seminars, Incentive
We welcome you throughout the year, for your business meetings, showw room or incentive stay with your employees. We can organize all inclusive packages combining work and activities. Quotation on request.

Welcome "Cars, Bikes, Motorcycles" ...
Because we are also passionate about motor sports, cyclists, bikers and passionate about vintage cars or luxury are welcome ... Go to the discovery of the Route des Grandes Alpes and stop at the Montana Chalet Hotel ***. Our secure car park is provided for the reception of groups because, cars with trailer ... A must stop when you leave!

They trust us
Thanks to: KYO, Allauch Swimming Club, Porsche Club, Audi, Motorrad, Michelin, France Television, Lundbeck, The Chromium, Jeep Renegade, AG2R World, Areva, Daishi Sankyo, Opel, Rapha Racing, Sodexo, On the Road, Sanofi, UDE04, Vinci Energy, Travelteam gmbh ...

Séminaires & Groupes, toute l'annéee

suivez nous

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
best-price-fr.png

Bienvenue au Sauze - Alpes du Sud

| Montana Chalet Hôtel Spa | France

Séminaires, Incentive

Nous vous accueillons tout au long de l'année, pour vos réunions de travail, showw room ou séjour de motivation avec vos collaborateurs. Nous pouvons organiser des formules tout inclus alliant travail et activités. Devis sur demande.

Welcome "Autos, Vélos, Motos"...

Parce que nous sommes aussi passionnées par les sports mécaniques, cyclistes, motards et passionnées des voitures anciennes ou de luxe sont les bienvenus... Partez à la découverte des la Route des Grandes Alpes et faites étape au Montana Chalet Hôtel***. Notre parking priév sécurisé est prévu pour l'accueil de groupes, car, voitures avec remorque... Un arrêt incontournable lors de votre sortie!

Ils nous font confiance

Merci à : KYO, Club de Natation d'Allauch, Porsche Club, Audi, Motorrad, Michelin, France Télévision, Lundbeck, Les Allumés du Chrome, Jeep Renegade, AG2R la Mondiale, Areva, Daïshi Sankyo, Opel, Rapha Racing, Sodexo, Sur la Route, Sanofi, UDE04, Vinci Energie, Travelteam gmbh...

Séminaires & Groupes, toute l'annéee

suivez nous

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
best-price-fr.png

Bienvenue au Sauze

| Montana Chalet Hôtel | France